Creativ Inspiration

Miss Know-It-All and I had a great afternoon at the Creativ Festival. I scouted out my favourite booths and discovered some new ones.

I fell in love with the Day of the Dead themed fabric from Log Cabin Yardage and had to  buy some fat quarters.

One can never have enough tools, and when I found these babies at Hyperlynks, I couldn’t  resist. I think some chainmaille is in my future.

The beautiful French sewing supplies at The Bagsmith were mostly out of this ones budget, but I did manage to purchase this awesome tea towel (did I really write that?!), that I have decided will be passed down as an Edwards heirloom, and this pin holder by Sajon.

I just grabbed what I liked at Silver Dawn Jewels and will make a blingy shamballa bracelet  with the volcanic beads.

Last but not least I stopped at Scrapbook & Cards to chat with Catherine and snagged this great red 8×8 album. Now let’s see what I can come up with shall we?

